Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Northern Valley USD 212Northern Valley Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Staff > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Ken Tharman  ktharman@usd212.com Superintendent/ HS Principal
 
Marvin Gebhard mgebhard@usd212.com Pre K-8 Principal/ HS Athletic Director
 
Sandra Dole sdole@usd212.com Preschool 3 & 4 year olds
Angela Knuth aknuth@usd212.com Kindergarten
Tammy Vincent tvincent@usd212.com First Grade
Megan Frost mfrost@usd212.com Second Grade
Jill Gebhard jgebhard@usd212.com Third Grade
Kristi DeWerff kdewerff@usd212.com Fourth Grade
John Vincent jvincent@usd212.com GS, MS, HS Librarian
Rachel Harris rharris@usd212.com K-6 Title
Dawn Donner ddonner@usd212.com K-12 Music/5-12 Band
Kirsten Baird kbaird@usd212.com Fifth Grade
Jim Cole jcole@usd212.com K-12 PE
Emily Lowry elowry@usd212.com 6-8 Math
Cindy Mordecai cmordecai@usd212.com 6-8 Language Arts
Tammy Givens tgivens@usd212.com K-5 Interrelated
Terry Logemann tlogemann@usd212.com 6-12 Interrelated
Kim Kasson kkasson@usd212.com Family & Consumer Science
Alissa Krafft akrafft@usd212.com Vocational Agriculture
Chuck Fessenden cfessenden@usd212.com HS Math
Adam Schoeder aschroeder@usd212.com 6-12 Science 
Amy McKinney amckinney@usd212.com HS Business
Jason Dibble jdibble@usd212.com HS Social Science
Jena Rolland jrolland@usd212.com HS Language Arts
Nicole Simeon nsimeon@usd212.com HS Secretary/Treasurer
Sommer Yocum syocum@usd212.com MS Secretary
Sheri Sammons ssammons@usd212.com ES Secretary
Becky Delimont bdelimont@usd212.com Head Cook
Irma Laurin   LI Cook
Monica Bach   LI Cook
Deb Field   Para Professional
Cathy Hansen  

Para Professional

Morgan Hawks  

Para Professional

Deb Brassfield   Para Professional
Cindy Wright   Para Professional






 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Sharen Hempler shempler@ruraltel.net Stamford, NE retired teacher

Aug 17, 2008

Sue Ann told us at church choir practice that we should view the NV Huskies web site. Everyone that posted a home page has done a fabulous job. I really appreciated all your efforts. Have a great year! Go HUSKIES!!!! Sharen Hempler
  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Northern Valley Schools512 W Bryant StreetAlmena, KS  67622

p. 785.669.2445

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top