Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Northern Valley USD 212Northern Valley Schools

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Staff > breadcrumbs: Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Ken Tharman  ktharman@usd212.com Superintendent/ HS Principal
 
Marvin Gebhard mgebhard@usd212.com Pre K-8 Principal/ HS Athletic Director
 
Sandra Dole sdole@usd212.com Preschool 3 & 4 year olds
Angela Knuth aknuth@usd212.com Kindergarten
Tammy Vincent tvincent@usd212.com First Grade
Katie Grote kgrote@usd212.com Second Grade
Jill Gebhard jgebhard@usd212.com Third Grade
John Pescitelli jpescitelli@usd212.com Fourth Grade
John Vincent jvincent@usd212.com GS, MS, HS Librarian
Michelle Stephens mstephens@usd212.com K-7 Title
Kaleb Feist kfeist@usd212.com K-12 Music/5-12 Band
Kirsten Baird kbaird@usd212.com Fifth Grade
Jim Cole jcole@usd212.com K-8 PE
Emily Lowry elowry@usd212.com HS/JH Math
Cindy Mordecai cmordecai@usd212.com 6-8 Language Arts
Tami Dubois tdubois@usd212.com K-5 Interrelated
Terry Logemann tlogemann@usd212.com 6-12 Interrelated
Brent Orme borme@usd212.com HS Social Sciences / Athletic Director/Student Success Coordinator
Alissa Krafft akrafft@usd212.com Vocational Agriculture
    6-12 Science 
Amy McKinney amckinney@usd212.com HS Business
Jason Dibble jdibble@usd212.com JH Computers / Social Science / HS Computers
Robbie Griffiths rgriffiths@usd212.com HS Language Arts
Nicole Simeon nsimeon@usd212.com HS Secretary/Treasurer
Lidia Knapp lknapp@usd212.com HS Secretary/Board Clerk
Sommer Yocum syocum@usd212.com MS Secretary
Sheri Sammons ssammons@usd212.com ES Secretary
Becky Delimont bdelimont@usd212.com Head Cook
Monica Bach   LI Cook
    Para Professional
Cathy Hansen  

Para Professional

Morgan Hawks  

Para Professional

Deb Brassfield   Para Professional
Cindy Wright   Para Professional






 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Sharen Hempler shempler@ruraltel.net Stamford, NE retired teacher

Aug 17, 2008

Sue Ann told us at church choir practice that we should view the NV Huskies web site. Everyone that posted a home page has done a fabulous job. I really appreciated all your efforts. Have a great year! Go HUSKIES!!!! Sharen Hempler
  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Facebook Icon

Northern Valley Schools512 W Bryant StreetAlmena, KS  67622

p. 785.669.2445

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top